Messages and enlightenment from The Real Maitreya

The Hindu call me Kalki

Am I the Kalki mentioned in hiundu religion?

Yes. I am the “destroyer of foulness”.
Yes. I am the “destroyer of darkness”.
Yes. I am the “destroyer of ignorance”.

If I compare my stubborness, knowledge and my wisdom to a normal Hindu, then my stubborness, my knowledge and wisdom is seven times greater than any Hindu you can find.

I am here to save all Hindus from destruction.

I am the final world saviour and if I ride a white horse, a taxi or bus when I arrive, so be it, I am sure it will be a nice ride.

/Maitreya

Leave a Reply

