Messages and enlightenment from The Real Maitreya

I am planning my arrival in Bodhgaya at the statue that is in my honour.

The day I arrive I will begin to teach the 40 chosen ones in Bodhgaya who will then begin the process of saving us all. The chosen ones will be able to understand pure love and kindness in the heart but also in action long-term, all in the benefit of all beings and for future generations.

/Maitreya

Comments on: "I am planning my arrival in Bodhgaya" (1)

  1. So. I am waiting. Where are you, my chosen ones?

    Like

Leave a Reply

