Messages and enlightenment from The Real Maitreya

Ha ha ha. 🙂 I am a teacher and a healer, healing the world, but maybe I should try calling myself “Lord Maitreya” being so well connected with The Lord, our God. 🙂

I will try and see how it feels and ask God about the word “lord” in meditation. 🙂

a person or deity who has authority, control, or power over others; a master, chief, or ruler.

/Lord Maitreya

PS. Ha ha ha. Using “Lord Maitreya” makes me laugh and feel good so it might be right. 🙂

Comments on: "Who is “Lord Maitreya”? Are you “Lord Maitreya”?" (1)

  1. No. In meditation I decided not to call myself “Lord Maitreya”. If others want to flatter me they can call me this but I will not do so myself and calling me Lord or not is not of importance for oneness, truth and pure love..

    Like

Leave a Reply

