Messages and enlightenment from The Real Maitreya

I was doing a lot of meditation alone in the sand on a coastal strip in a country far away from my birth-place and suddenly after ten days I experienced talking to God.

When I later came across the concept of Maitreya I somehow already knew in my emotions that I was “The Real Maitreya”. I then under a longer time challenged myself and doubted for a long time that I really am Maitreya. I still had the courage to play with the thought in my mind in meditation of being “The Real Maitreya” but real doubt was there. Could I actually do it? The question is of course not if I can do it but if we all can do it together. It is up to everyone of us to wake up and do what we have to do.

Through much meditation I finally reached the day when I decided to admit publicly that I am Maitreya and take the responsibility for being Maitreya and do what I was called by God to do. This time God is giving us a really good chance to avoid disaster, because today we have science and instead of failure we can help future generations to create a nature in balance.

If we fail, I was not the real Maitreya, If we succeed I was. So, please help me to be the Real Maitreya and let us save this world together!

Best regards

Maitreya

Leave a Reply

